The jury for the Max Auwärter Prize consists of the following persons (from left to right):


Univ. Prof. Dr. Peter Zeppenfeld
Institute of Experimental Physics, Johannes-Keppler University Linz


Univ. Prof. Dr. Falko P. Netzer
Surface and Interface Physics
Institute of Physics, Karl-Franzens University Graz


Univ Prof. Dr. Erminald Bertel
Institute of Physical Chemistry, University of Innsbruck